Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Denture In

Denturists located in Bend, OR

5/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Denture In always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Denture In below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I was vacationing for six weeks in SunRiver OR when the two front teeth of my upper denture fell out. My denturist is in Bellingham WA, close to the Canadian border. I was embarrassed and had the daunting task of finding someone willing to fix it on a late Friday afternoon. Denture In was professional and understanding and I had my denture back within 90 minutes, just like new! Without hesitation, I highly recommend Denture In for all of your denture and implant needs.
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
It was awesome he is very straight to the point and knows what he is talking about and does a great job.
Rick U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very nice team, fast service, great work. Thank you for making my day great.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great experience!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Took much better care of me than my original denture provider for less money. From the front office to the denturist, very kind caring people. Can’t be beat.
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Denture has never dealt better in the almost year I’ve had it
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
While I was visiting Sister's, I needed an adjustment on my upper. I contacted Smile In and they got me in immediately. I was seen by Andrew. What a sweet professional young man. His office was wonderful and made me feel like I had been going to him forever. I am going to figure a way to stay in Bend for 3-weeks to get a whole new upper and partial. THEY ARE THE BEST! Thank you Andrew and office!
Eddie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Had a short but very productive appointment with Tad
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience has always been pleasant, friendly and professional.
C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Professional quality work. Would never go anywhere else.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I have so much good to say about my recent experience with Andrew and his staff at Denture Inn. I was treated with so much respect and care. My new dentures turned out perfect! So pleased!!!
Desera N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Fast, friendly, quality and very reasonable service. I had an emergency tooth repair and was on my way in no time. Thank you so very much to all of the staff at Denture in!!!!!!
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Informative, quick, and friendly!
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
After having all my teeth pulled and implants installed, I was very sore and in a lot of pain. I was then referred to Dr. Tad Burzynski and his wife Dee Dee for dentures. I have to say, they are among the nicest people we have meat in Central Oregon. Dee Dee took care of all our appointment needs, and payment schedules, and Dr. Tad Burzynski treated me with patience and kindness, taking the time to answer our questions, and explaining every step making sure we understood everything.
Ladell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
I had a very good Experience. Andrew was very good about explaining everything to me and took his time!
Phyllis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Quick fix and always caring
Teri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Always friendly and clear about what they're doing, as well as what to expect. And just Groovy people.