Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Denture In

Denturists located in Bend, OR

11 total reviews

Denture In always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Denture In below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique B.
Submitted 06/28/20
While I was visiting Sister's, I needed an adjustment on my upper. I contacted Smile In and they got me in immediately. I was seen by Andrew. What a sweet professional young man. His office was wonderful and made me feel like I had been going to him forever. I am going to figure a way to stay in Bend for 3-weeks to get a whole new upper and partial. THEY ARE THE BEST! Thank you Andrew and office!
Eddie P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Had a short but very productive appointment with Tad
Betty S.
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience has always been pleasant, friendly and professional.
C A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Professional quality work. Would never go anywhere else.
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have so much good to say about my recent experience with Andrew and his staff at Denture Inn. I was treated with so much respect and care. My new dentures turned out perfect! So pleased!!!
Desera N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Fast, friendly, quality and very reasonable service. I had an emergency tooth repair and was on my way in no time. Thank you so very much to all of the staff at Denture in!!!!!!
Heather B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Informative, quick, and friendly!
Brian P.
Submitted 12/13/18
After having all my teeth pulled and implants installed, I was very sore and in a lot of pain. I was then referred to Dr. Tad Burzynski and his wife Dee Dee for dentures. I have to say, they are among the nicest people we have meat in Central Oregon. Dee Dee took care of all our appointment needs, and payment schedules, and Dr. Tad Burzynski treated me with patience and kindness, taking the time to answer our questions, and explaining every step making sure we understood everything.
Ladell C.
Submitted 11/06/18
I had a very good Experience. Andrew was very good about explaining everything to me and took his time!
Phyllis J.
Submitted 10/24/18
Quick fix and always caring
Teri S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always friendly and clear about what they're doing, as well as what to expect. And just Groovy people.